13th International Human Rights Summit & Awards 2023

12 Dec 2023 : 15:22 Comments:  Views: 
Posted by Administrator

Press Release (Post)
Pictures of the 13th International Human Rights Awards 2023

Event: 13th International Human Rights Summit & Awards 2023
December 10’2023 5.00 Pm
At India Islamic Cultural Center, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Event Coordinator: Dr. June Ann, Dr.Mustafa Attarwala, Mr. Tej Thapa, Dr. Deepankar Dass

Event Organised By All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties and Social Justice

In Association with Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Leh UT Ladakh, AAFT University, International Human Rights Advisory Council (IHRAC), Indian National Human Rights Protection Council, Indian National Press Representative Council, Board of Global Ambassador for Human Rights and Peace (GAHRP), National Council Of News & Broadcasting (NCNB), Asian Human Rights Council (AHRC) , Amnesty Worldwide (AW) , Universal Mission For Peace And Harmony (UMPH) And International Press and Broadcasting Association (INBA) & International Council for Environmental Protection, Conservation Of Forests And Other Natural Resources

The Awards were presented at a simple ceremony, has taken place in DELHI in the presence of galaxy of prominent, Members, dignitaries, guests from all the sectors i.e. Government officials from various states, Human Rights Commission, Social Activists, Religious Leaders, Social NGO, Foreign Diplomat, United Nation, Ministers, Member Of Parliament, IAS, IPS, Judiciary, Advocates, Sports, Film Industry, RWA, Journalists, Bureaucrats, Doctors, Engineers, Chartered Accountants, Law Colleges, Universities, School, etc. from all over India and Globally.

Amazing and min-blowing performance was done by Children from Tagore academy public school, Palwal
Manav Rachna International School, Faridabad, Sai Kiran Welfare Society, Delhi.

That All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties & Social Justice (AICHLS), is functioning with commitment to the Noble Cause of Human Rights Protection and Promotion, Justice for All, Economic Upliftment of the Underprivileged, Education, Love, Peace, Harmony and Friendship, National & International Integration by Exchange of Ideas & Ethos in India and also amongst the neighboring countries and the people of the rest of the World at large.

Prominent Presenters & Speakers

1. His Holiness Venerable Bhikkhu Sanghasena, Spiritual Director/Founder President, Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Leh (UT Ladakh)
2. His Holiness Acharya Dr. Lokesh Muni Ji
3. Major General (Dr.) Rajan Kochhar VSM (Retd)
4. Lt. General Ashok B. Shivane, PVSM, AVSM, VSM (Retd.)
5. Dr. Sandeep Marwah, Founder Marwah Studios and Chancellor AAFT University.
6. BK Dr. Binny Sareen
7. Most Rev. Bishop George Palliparambil.
8. Dr. Umer Ahmed Illyasi, Chief Imam and Hon’ble President, All India Imam Association, New Delhi.
9. Dr. Anthony Raju, Advocate Supreme Court of India, Global Chairman All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties and Social Justice, New Delhi.
10. Dr. June Ann Passanah, Global chairman of Amnesty Worlds Wide Movement for Women Rights, Chairperson (Women Wing) of all Indian Council of Human Rights.

Prominent Awardees 2023

9th Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam World Peace Award'2023

Archbishop Thomas Menamparampil, S.D.B.. Archbishop Emeritus of Guwahati
Eminent Chancellor Award 2023

Prof. (Dr.) Balvir S. Tomar, Chancellor NIMS University

Eminent Social Reformer

Dr. Rizwan Adatia
Dr. Amir Rashid Wani
Vivek Singh Rao
Ramankant Reddy A.
Dr. Depankar Das

International Women of Courage Award

Sabita Upreti, Nepal
Inthumathy Hariharathamotharan, Sri Lanka
Lori McFadyen
Manorma Arora
Dr. Gladise Monica
Eminent CSR Excellence Award

Meena Khanna

Eminent Peace Award

BK Rakesh Sareen

Eminent NGO Award

Shiksha Prayas, Gurgaon

Eminent Members who have supported the event with full dedication and team work

Dr. Jasbir Singh
Rohit Desai
Cmdr. Hukum Chand
Fr. Joshy Michael
Dr. Shiv Kumar Iyer
Dr. Moustafa Attarwal
Dr. Manoj Batra
Vishal Sharma
Dr. R Selvakumar
Adv. Rakesh Wadhwa
Tej Bahadur Thapa
Dr.M. Rajender Reddy
Amit Kumar sahu
Priyadarshini Das
Akarman Singh
Baldev Kumar B. Varma
Neelam Nigam
I Surender Singh
Rajesh Keith D'silva
Dr. Rupinder Singh
Sahib Khan
Dr. Rajesh Gupta
Dr. Kiran Reddy
Dr. G Ramesh Kumar
Dilip Kumar
Dr. K Kishore
Avanendra Pratap Sinh raaj
Kamal Hassan Muhamed
Gangadhar M
Dr. Zarine Manchanda
Ramashankar Jha
Kowsalya vasudevan
Vijay Vasant Dhumal
Nizarahamad Husen Kadegaonkar
Uday Rajaram Kumbhar
Manoj Tanwar, CA
Manish Tanwar Adv.
D. Anjali Christopher
Jainaam Rakesh Singhi
Adv. Rajat Baijal
Anandkumar B
Ravinder Sinha
Dr. G. Lakshmipathy
Firoz Ahmed Siddiqui

About the Author